Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun, May 26
26
8:30A
Early Morning Worship
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
Morning Worship
Mon, May 27
27
Memorial Day
Tue, May 28
28
Wed, May 29
29
5:00P
Family Fellowship Meal
6:00P
AWANA Awards Night
HAVOC
6:30P
Choir Practice
Thu, May 30
30
Fri, May 31
31
Sat, Jun 1
1
Sun, Jun 2
2
8:30A
Early Morning Worship
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
Morning Worship
Mon, Jun 3
3
Tue, Jun 4
4
9:00A
Ladies' Summer Bible Study
11:00A
Youth Search For The Best Dessert
Wed, Jun 5
5
6:00P
Junky June
Midweek Bible Study
6:30P
Choir Practice
Thu, Jun 6
6
Fri, Jun 7
7
Sat, Jun 8
8
Sun, Jun 9
9
SBC Annual Meeting - Birmingham
7:30A
Bluegrass Sunday (Early Morning Worship)
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
Bluegrass Sunday
Mon, Jun 10
10
SBC Annual Meeting - Birmingham
Youth Camp
Tue, Jun 11
11
SBC Annual Meeting - Birmingham
Youth Camp
9:00A
Ladies' Summer Bible Study
Wed, Jun 12
12
SBC Annual Meeting - Birmingham
Youth Camp
6:00P
Midweek Bible Study
Youth Outta Sight
6:30P
Choir Practice
Thu, Jun 13
13
Youth Camp
Fri, Jun 14
14
Youth Camp
Sat, Jun 15
15
Sun, Jun 16
16
Father's Day
8:30A
Early Morning Worship / Lord's Supper
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
Morning Worship / Lord's Supper
Mon, Jun 17
17
9:00A
Vacation Bible School
Tue, Jun 18
18
9:00A
Vacation Bible School
Wed, Jun 19
19
9:00A
Vacation Bible School
Thu, Jun 20
20
9:00A
Vacation Bible School
Fri, Jun 21
21
Men's Golf/Canoe Trip
9:00A
Vacation Bible School
Sat, Jun 22
22
Men's Golf/Canoe Trip
Sun, Jun 23
23
Men's Golf/Canoe Trip
7:00A
Deacons Meeting
8:30A
Early Morning Worship
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
Morning Worship
6:00P
Pastors Forum: Gender
Mon, Jun 24
24
Tue, Jun 25
25
9:00A
Ladies' Summer Bible Study
11:00A
Youth Search For The Best Dessert
Wed, Jun 26
26
6:00P
Midweek Bible Study
Youth Outta Sight
Thu, Jun 27
27
Fri, Jun 28
28
Sat, Jun 29
29
4:00P
Youth Top Golf
Sun, Jun 30
30
8:30A
Early Morning Worship
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
Morning Worship
6:00P
Business Meeting
Mon, Jul 1
1
Tue, Jul 2
2
9:00A
Ladies' Summer Bible Study
Wed, Jul 3
3
6:00P
Midweek Bible Study
Youth Outta Sight
Thu, Jul 4
4
Independence Day
6:00P
FBC at Sparks of Freedom
Fri, Jul 5
5
Sat, Jul 6
6
5:00P
Youth Go To A Movie
©2019, C. Bart Barber