Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun, Mar 31
31
Youth Spring Retreat
8:30A
Early Morning Worship
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
Morning Worship
6:00P
Business Meeting
Mon, Apr 1
1
Tue, Apr 2
2
6:00P
GriefShare
Wed, Apr 3
3
5:00P
Church Directory Committee Meeting
Family Fellowship Meal
6:00P
AWANA
HAVOC
Midweek Bible Study
6:30P
Choir Practice
7:30P
Easter Choir Practice
Thu, Apr 4
4
Fri, Apr 5
5
6:00P
Farmersville Worship Workshop
6:30P
Awana Grand Prix Practice Runs
Sat, Apr 6
6
9:00A
AWANA Grand Prix
10:00A
Ladies' Brunch
4:00P
Adult vs. Youth Flag Football
Sun, Apr 7
7
7:00A
Deacons Meeting
8:30A
Early Morning Worship
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
Morning Worship
6:00P
Outreach Farmersville
Mon, Apr 8
8
6:00P
American Heritage Girls
Trail Life USA
Tue, Apr 9
9
6:00P
GriefShare
Wed, Apr 10
10
5:00P
Family Fellowship Meal
6:00P
AWANA
HAVOC
Midweek Bible Study
6:30P
Choir Practice
7:30P
Easter Choir Practice
Thu, Apr 11
11
Fri, Apr 12
12
Sat, Apr 13
13
10:00A
Eggstravagansa
Sun, Apr 14
14
Palm Sunday
7:30A
Men's Breakfast
8:30A
Early Morning Worship
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
Morning Worship
6:00P
Business Meeting
7:30P
Youth SNAC
Mon, Apr 15
15
7:00P
Trail Life Committee Meeting
Tue, Apr 16
16
6:00P
GriefShare
Wed, Apr 17
17
5:00P
Family Fellowship Meal
6:00P
AWANA
HAVOC
Midweek Bible Study
6:30P
Choir Practice
7:30P
Easter Choir Practice
Thu, Apr 18
18
10:00A
Ball Club Meeting
Fri, Apr 19
19
Good Friday
6:30P
Good Friday Service
Sat, Apr 20
20
Sun, Apr 21
21
Easter
8:30A
Early Morning Worship
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
Morning Worship
Mon, Apr 22
22
6:00P
American Heritage Girls
Trail Life USA
Tue, Apr 23
23
Wed, Apr 24
24
5:00P
Family Fellowship Meal
6:00P
AWANA
HAVOC
Midweek Bible Study
6:30P
Choir Practice
Thu, Apr 25
25
Fri, Apr 26
26
Sat, Apr 27
27
Sun, Apr 28
28
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
One Morning Worship Service
12:30P
Kids Ministry Game Day
6:00P
Youth True Love Waits Service
Mon, Apr 29
29
Tue, Apr 30
30
Wed, May 1
1
5:00P
Family Fellowship Meal
6:00P
AWANA
HAVOC
Midweek Bible Study
6:30P
Choir Practice
Thu, May 2
2
Fri, May 3
3
Sat, May 4
4
©2019, C. Bart Barber