Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun, Apr 25
25
Youth Spring Retreat
8:30A
Early Morning Worship
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
Morning Worship
6:00P
Cross Training
7:00P
Business Meeting
Mon, Apr 26
26
6:00P
Trail Life USA
Tue, Apr 27
27
Senegal Mission Trip
Wed, Apr 28
28
Senegal Mission Trip
5:00P
Family Fellowship Meal
6:00P
AWANA
HAVOC
Midweek Bible Study
6:30P
Choir Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 29
29
Senegal Mission Trip
Fri, Apr 30
30
Senegal Mission Trip
Sat, May 1
1
Senegal Mission Trip
Men's Fishing Tournament
Sun, May 2
2
Senegal Mission Trip
8:30A
Early Morning Worship
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
Morning Worship
6:00P
Cross Training
Mon, May 3
3
Senegal Mission Trip
Tue, May 4
4
Senegal Mission Trip
Wed, May 5
5
Senegal Mission Trip
5:00P
Family Fellowship Meal
6:00P
AWANA
HAVOC
Midweek Bible Study
6:30P
Choir Rehearsal
Thu, May 6
6
Senegal Mission Trip
6:00P
Ladies Cookie Decorating Class
Fri, May 7
7
Senegal Mission Trip
Sat, May 8
8
Sun, May 9
9
Mother's Day
8:30A
Early Morning Worship / Family Commissioning
9:30A
Mother's Day Breakfast
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
Morning Worship / Family Commissioning
Mon, May 10
10
6:00P
Trail Life USA
Tue, May 11
11
Wed, May 12
12
5:00P
Family Fellowship Meal
6:00P
AWANA
HAVOC
Midweek Bible Study
6:30P
Choir Rehearsal
Thu, May 13
13
Fri, May 14
14
AWANA Grand Prix Set Up
Sat, May 15
15
9:00A
Awana Grand Prix
4:00P
Youth to Top Golf
Sun, May 16
16
7:00A
Deacons Meeting
8:30A
Early Morning Worship
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
Morning Worship
12:00P
Teacher's Meeting for Kids' Ministry
12:15P
Youth Fundraiser Lunch
6:00P
Cross Training
Mon, May 17
17
5:00P
Fifth & Sixth Grade Sunday School Outing
Tue, May 18
18
Wed, May 19
19
5:00P
Family Fellowship Meal
6:00P
AWANA
HAVOC
Midweek Bible Study
6:30P
Choir Rehearsal
Thu, May 20
20
9:00A
Weekday Preschool
10:00A
Ball Club Meeting
Fri, May 21
21
Men's Golf/Canoe Trip
Sat, May 22
22
Men's Golf/Canoe Trip
Sun, May 23
23
Men's Golf/Canoe Trip
8:30A
Early Morning Worship
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
Morning Worship
6:00P
Cross Training
7:00P
Business Meeting
7:30P
SNAC
Mon, May 24
24
6:00P
Trail Life USA
Tue, May 25
25
Wed, May 26
26
6:00P
HAVOC
Midweek Bible Study
6:30P
Choir Rehearsal
8:00P
AWANA End of Year Celebration
Thu, May 27
27
Fri, May 28
28
Sat, May 29
29
Sun, May 30
30
8:30A
Early Morning Worship
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
Morning Worship
Mon, May 31
31
Memorial Day
Tue, Jun 1
1
Wed, Jun 2
2
6:00P
3rd - 5th Graders Summer Pools
3rd - 5th Graders Summer Pools
HAVOC
Midweek Bible Study
Summer Wednesdays for Kids
6:30P
Choir Rehearsal
Thu, Jun 3
3
Fri, Jun 4
4
Sat, Jun 5
5
©2021, C. Bart Barber