Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun, Sep 29
29
8:30A
Early Morning Worship
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
Morning Worship
6:00P
Evening Worship
Mon, Sep 30
30
Tue, Oct 1
1
Wed, Oct 2
2
5:00P
Building Committee Meeting
Family Fellowship Meal
6:00P
HAVOC
Midweek Bible Study
6:30P
Choir Practice
7:30P
Christmas Choir Rehearsal
Thu, Oct 3
3
Caring Well Conference
Fri, Oct 4
4
Caring Well Conference
Sat, Oct 5
5
Caring Well Conference
Old Time Saturday
Sun, Oct 6
6
8:30A
Old Time Bluegrass Sunday (Early)
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
Old Time Bluegrass Sunday
4:30P
Women's Committee Meeting
6:00P
Evening Worship
Mon, Oct 7
7
Tue, Oct 8
8
Wed, Oct 9
9
5:00P
Family Fellowship Meal
6:00P
HAVOC
Midweek Bible Study
6:30P
Choir Practice
7:30P
Christmas Choir Rehearsal
Thu, Oct 10
10
8:30A
Ball Club State Fair of Texas
Fri, Oct 11
11
Sat, Oct 12
12
Sun, Oct 13
13
7:00A
Deacons Meeting
8:30A
Early Morning Worship
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
Morning Worship
6:00P
SBTC/IMB Guest Speakers
7:30P
Youth SNAC
Mon, Oct 14
14
Columbus Day
Tue, Oct 15
15
Wed, Oct 16
16
5:00P
Family Fellowship Meal
6:00P
HAVOC
Midweek Bible Study
6:30P
Choir Practice
7:30P
Christmas Choir Rehearsal
Thu, Oct 17
17
10:00A
Ball Club Meeting
Fri, Oct 18
18
Sat, Oct 19
19
Collin Baptist Association Annual Meeting
4:00P
Adult vs. Youth Flag Football
Sun, Oct 20
20
7:30A
Men's Breakfast
8:30A
Early Morning Worship
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
Morning Worship
4:00P
Caring Well Team Meeting
6:00P
Business Meeting
Mon, Oct 21
21
Tue, Oct 22
22
Wed, Oct 23
23
5:00P
Family Fellowship Meal
6:00P
HAVOC
Midweek Bible Study
6:30P
Choir Practice
7:30P
Christmas Choir Rehearsal
Thu, Oct 24
24
Fri, Oct 25
25
Sat, Oct 26
26
7:00A
Upward Soccer Awards
6:00P
Youth Escape Room
Sun, Oct 27
27
8:30A
Early Morning Worship/Parent Commissioning
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
Morning Worship/Parent Commissioning
4:00P
Budget & Finance Committee Meeting
Mon, Oct 28
28
SBTC Annual Meeting - Odessa
Tue, Oct 29
29
SBTC Annual Meeting - Odessa
6:30P
Grief Share: Surviving the Holidays
Wed, Oct 30
30
Thu, Oct 31
31
Halloween
6:00P
Fall Fest
Fri, Nov 1
1
5:00P
Women's Committee Brunch Set Up
Sat, Nov 2
2
10:00A
Ladies' Grateful Heart Brunch
©2019, C. Bart Barber