Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun, Apr 26
26
8:30A
Rehearsal: Livestream Worship
11:00A
Livestream Worship Online
Mon, Apr 27
27
Tue, Apr 28
28
Wed, Apr 29
29
Thu, Apr 30
30
Fri, May 1
1
Sat, May 2
2
Sun, May 3
3
8:30A
Early Morning Worship
11:00A
Morning Worship
Mon, May 4
4
Tue, May 5
5
Wed, May 6
6
Thu, May 7
7
Fri, May 8
8
Sat, May 9
9
Sun, May 10
10
Mother's Day
8:30A
Early Morning Worship
11:00A
Morning Worship
Mon, May 11
11
Tue, May 12
12
Wed, May 13
13
Thu, May 14
14
Fri, May 15
15
Sat, May 16
16
Sun, May 17
17
8:30A
Early Morning Worship
11:00A
Morning Worship
6:00P
Deacons Meeting
Mon, May 18
18
Tue, May 19
19
Wed, May 20
20
Thu, May 21
21
Fri, May 22
22
Sat, May 23
23
Sun, May 24
24
8:30A
Early Morning Worship
11:00A
Morning Worship
Mon, May 25
25
Memorial Day
Tue, May 26
26
Wed, May 27
27
Thu, May 28
28
Fri, May 29
29
Sat, May 30
30
Sun, May 31
31
8:30A
Early Morning Worship
11:00A
Morning Worship
6:00P
Business Meeting
Mon, Jun 1
1
Tue, Jun 2
2
9:30A
Ladies' Bible Study
Wed, Jun 3
3
6:00P
Midweek Bible Study
Youth Outta Sight
6:30P
Choir Rehearsal
Thu, Jun 4
4
Fri, Jun 5
5
Sat, Jun 6
6
©2020, C. Bart Barber