Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun, Apr 28
28
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
One Morning Worship Service
12:30P
Kids Ministry Game Day
6:00P
Youth True Love Waits Service
Mon, Apr 29
29
Tue, Apr 30
30
Wed, May 1
1
5:00P
Family Fellowship Meal
6:00P
AWANA
HAVOC
Midweek Bible Study
6:30P
Choir Practice
Thu, May 2
2
Fri, May 3
3
Sat, May 4
4
Sun, May 5
5
8:30A
Early Morning Worship
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
Morning Worship
12:01P
Youth Fundraiser Luncheon
3:00P
Men's Golf Scramble
Mon, May 6
6
Tue, May 7
7
Wed, May 8
8
5:00P
Family Fellowship Meal
6:00P
AWANA
HAVOC
Midweek Bible Study
6:30P
Choir Practice
Thu, May 9
9
Fri, May 10
10
Sat, May 11
11
Sun, May 12
12
Mother's Day
8:30A
Early Morning Worship
9:30A
Mother's Day Breakfast
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
Morning Worship
Mon, May 13
13
6:00P
American Heritage Girls
Trail Life USA
Tue, May 14
14
Wed, May 15
15
5:00P
Family Fellowship Meal
6:00P
AWANA
HAVOC
Midweek Bible Study
6:30P
Choir Practice
Thu, May 16
16
10:00A
Ball Club Meeting
Fri, May 17
17
Sat, May 18
18
Sun, May 19
19
8:30A
Early Morning Worship
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
Morning Worship - 2019 Graduate Recognition
12:01P
Class of 2019 Luncheon
5:30P
Deacons Meeting
6:00P
Business Meeting
Mon, May 20
20
7:00P
Trail Life Committee Meeting
Tue, May 21
21
Wed, May 22
22
5:00P
Family Fellowship Meal
6:00P
AWANA
HAVOC
Midweek Bible Study
6:30P
Choir Practice
Thu, May 23
23
Fri, May 24
24
Sat, May 25
25
Sun, May 26
26
8:30A
Early Morning Worship
9:45A
Sunday School
11:00A
Morning Worship
Mon, May 27
27
Memorial Day
Tue, May 28
28
Wed, May 29
29
5:00P
Family Fellowship Meal
6:00P
AWANA Awards Night
HAVOC
6:30P
Choir Practice
Thu, May 30
30
Fri, May 31
31
Sat, Jun 1
1
©2019, C. Bart Barber